Clinical Genogram Tool
Sign in to save and access your diagrams from anywhere
Tap a person to edit or connect. Click a line to edit the relationship.
Permanently delete your account and all saved diagrams. This cannot be undone.
You can optionally add your mobile number in Profile and receive your login code by text message — handy when email is slow or you're on your phone.